Ryan Fox, President
Rogers High School
2300 S. Dixieland Rd.
Rogers, AR 72758

Jeffrey Allen Murdoch, President-Elect
Assistant Director of Choral Studies
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR


Mark Langley, Vice-President
Lakeside High School
2871 Malvern Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Amber Holden, Secretary-Treasurer
Sylvan Hills Middle School
10001 Johnson Drive
Sherwood, AR 72120

2017 Arkansas Conference Information HERE

Professional Development Info for 2013-2017 HERE

accentYour Arkansas ACDA newsletter - previous editions HERE

facebookJoin us on Facebookxx


Your 2018 Conference Page HERE
You'll find info about registration, hotel, elementary session,
and also Honor Choir